Through December 31, 2017, for every $25 gift card purchased on our website or in restaurants, you will receive a Slice of Joy Card, redeemable for a complimentary slice of cheesecake from January 1, 2018 through March 31, 2018. See full Offer Terms and Conditions below.

Buy a Gift Card

Offer Terms and Conditions

SLICE OF JOY CARDS EXPIRE MARCH 31, 2018. For every $25 in Gift Cards (including either plastic gift cards or electronic gift cards) purchased online from www.thecheesecakefactory.com in a single transaction occuring between 11/28/2017 at 3:01 am EST / 12:01 AM PST and 1/01/18 at 3:00 am EST / 12:00 AM PST (the "Promotion Period"), the purchaser will receive one electronic Slice of Joy Card (each, an "eSlice of Joy Card"). Each eSlice of Joy Card may be redeemed on a future visit to a The Cheesecake Factory restaurant from 1/1/2018 - 3/31/2018 for one complimentary slice of either cheesecake or layer cake. Only one eSlice of Joy Card may be redeemed per guest per visit. Must be present to redeem. May not be used in conjunction with any other discount or offer. One time use only. eSlice of Joy Card has no cash value. For Dine-in, please present eSlice of Joy Card to server before payment. For Curbside-To-Go orders, please notify us at time of order and present eSlice of Joy Card at time of pick-up. (Note: Not redeemable for online orders or delivery orders) Valid in the United States of America, including the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico. The Cheesecake Factory is not responsible for any inablility to purchase Gift Cards during the Promotion Period, regardless of cause, and will not provide rain checks or other 'make goods' in the event of any such inability.